Quick Links

Quick Links

Muswell Hill Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Year 6 Graduation 2pm - all Year 6 parents/carers invited
    Add Year 6 Graduation 2pm - all Year 6 parents/carers invited to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Reception Graduation 11.00am - all Reception parents/carers invited
    Add Reception Graduation 11.00am  - all Reception parents/carers invited to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Term ends - start of the Summer Holiday - 1pm finish confirmed
    Add Term ends - start of the Summer Holiday  - 1pm finish confirmed to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Autumn Term starts - children back to school
    Add Autumn Term starts - children back to school to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Oct 24
    MHPS Music Night Unplugged
    Add MHPS Music Night Unplugged to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    Half term starts at the end of the school day
    Add Half term starts at the end of the school day to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Staff Training Day (TAD) - school closed for children
    Add Staff Training Day (TAD) - school closed for children to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Nov 24
    Children return to school after half term
    Add Children return to school after half term to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Children break up for School Holiday
    Add Children break up for School Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Spring Term starts - children back to school
    Add Spring Term starts - children back to school to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Half term starts at the end of the school day
    Add Half term starts at the end of the school day to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Start of the second half of Spring Term
    Add Start of the second half of Spring Term to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Children break up for school holiday
    Add Children break up for school holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Summer Term starts
    Add Summer Term starts to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Half term starts at the end of the school day
    Add Half term starts at the end of the school day to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Start of the second half of Summer Term
    Add Start of the second half of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Children break up for School Holiday
    Add Children break up for School Holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://muswellhill12.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone